Gloria Gay

About Gloria Gay

All her life Gloria Gay wanted to write a novel but it was the Regency romances of Jane Austen that prompted Gloria to write in that genre. Her debut romance, First Season earned a four-star review at RT BOOK REVIEW. She then went on to publish three more Regency romances, Forced Offer, Canceled Courtship and Known to All, as well as a short story in True Romance.

Lovely Little Liar is Gloria’s fifth Regency Romance and she has completed a Time-Travel Romance and is presently working on a Regency Romance and a Romantic Suspense novel. She admits, she likes to work in multiple genres.

Gloria lives in San Diego, California with her husband, Enrique, an architect. She is lucky to have her three children and six grandchildren living nearby.

Books by This Author

view information
Lovely Little Liar
Lovely Little Liar
  • Lovely Little Liar
  • by Gloria Gay
  • Abandoned at the altar, ruined and destitute, Abigail Westcoate has a new start, a new name, and a new life as a governess…with the sister of the handsome...
Select a format

Or buy from one of these stores ▼